BikeBug-NextGen Racing Team

Meet The BikeBug-NextGen Racing Team

A Melbourne based team racing in the National Road Series and Victorian Road Series races. The seven rider squad is made up of Melbourne based Proletes Chloe Baggs, Georgina Beech, Penny Brown, Elizabeth Duell, Claire Homsey, Justyna Lubkowski and Prudence Rothwell. Building a solid base of performance in the 2014 season, BikeBug-NextGen Racing Team will launch their assault on the Australian NRS in 2015.

Back to Blog

Leave a Reply